Add us on Facebook! Vinnybunny Soundcloud Subscribe on Youtube! Follow me on Mixcloud!


REVELATION - Revolution Mixtape Volume 1

REVELATION - Revolution Mixtape Volume 1 (PREVIEW) by Revelation on Mixcloud

Check out our new mixtape containing tracks from great artists such as NVOY, SirOJ, The Voyagers, Maura Hope, Rachel Green, Tchami, Kaytranada and many more!

  1. Justin Timberlake - Like I Love You [NVOY Remix]
  2. Common - I Want You [Kaytranada Remix]
  3. Disclosure - White Noise [Fullcrate & FSGreen Remix]
  4. REVELATION - All Night Long [Original Mix]
  5. Luxury - J.A.W.S. [Original Mix]
  6. REVELATION - For The Love [Original Mix]
  7. Bohemic & Lukas - One More Night [REVELATION Remix]
  8. Sybill - Falling In Love [SirOJ Remix]
  9. Rachel Green & Fritz The Face - I'd Do You [Original Mix]
  10. Chu - New Dae [Lakim Edit]
  11. The Voyagers ft. Maura Hope - Forget it [Original Mix]
  12. SirOJ - Directios [VIP Remix]
  13. NVOY - Perspire [Original Mix]
  14. Legitimate Scandal - Fu Gee La [Original Mix]
  15. Alunageorge - You Know You Like It [Tchami Remix]
  16. Disclosure - When A Fire Starts To Burn [Original Mix]
  17. REVELATION - Are You Ready [Original Mix]
To download the mixtape go to !